board of trustees

our mission

the board of trustees represents residents of the acc taxing district and is responsible for establishing policies that govern the educational programs and providing high-level guidance and leadership to ensure the college meets the needs of the communities served.

board members

chair: dr. nan mcraven (place 3)
vice chair:  dr. nora de hoyos comstock (place 6)
secretary: ms. nicole eversmann (place 5)

place 1: ms. dana walker
place 2: gigi edwards bryant
place 4: mr. sean hassan
place 7: dr. barbara p. mink
place 8: ms. stephanie ann gharakhanian
place 9:  ms. julie ann nitsch